Ferrari 1949 – 1990


Conversions are approximates only, all items will covert and be charged in USD in your cart

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

This beautiful limited edition poster painted by Alan Fearnley for the 24th International Motor Show in Essen in 1991 captures the Ferrari greats and many Ferrari F1 World Champions between 1949 to 1990.

“1949 – 1990”
Luigi Villoresi, 1951: Jose Froilan Gonzalez (First driver to win a race for Ferrari)
1952 & 1953: Alberto Ascari World Champion (First driver to win a championship for Ferrari)
Piero Tarufi, Giuseppe Farina, Maurice Trintignant, 1956: Juan Manuel Fangio World Champion,
Peter Collins, Luigi Musso, Eugenio Castellotti, 1958: Mike Hawthorn World Champion,
Oliver Gendebien, Tony Brooks, Cliff Allison, Richie Ginther, Wolfgang von Trips,
1961: Phil Hill World Champion, Giancarlo Baghetti, 1964: John Surtees World Champion,
Lorenzo Bandini, Chris Amon, Jacky Ickx, Mario Andretti, Arturo Merzario,
1975 & 1977: Niki Lauda World Champion, Clay Regazzoni, Gilles Villeneuve, Carlos Reutemann,
1979: Jody Sheckter World Champion, Patrick Tambay, Didier Pironi, Rene Arnoux,
Stefan Johanssan, Michele Alboreto, Gerhard Berger, Alain Prost & Nigel Mansell.

Originally signed by: Gonzalez, Trintignant, Fangio, Brooks, Allison, Hill, Surtees, Amon,
Ickx, Andretti, Merzario, Lauda, Regazzoni, Sheckter, Tambay, Alboreto, Mansell, Prost & Berger.

Each piece is backed by an Autographed Collectables 100% Guarantee of Authenticity.

Unframed Size: 68.75 x 50cm / 27.5 x 20″
Framed Size: 85 x 3.75 x 67cm / 34 x 1.5 x 27″
* please note that the poster is a reprint from the original painting.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.